mirror of
https://github.com/falk-werner/webfuse-provider
synced 2026-10-11 01:10:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?