e6ea8bebf1 · Add AI use and pve-lab post · Updated 2026-08-02 16:58:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?