7415289257 · Info page: show the app version, two-column layout on wide screens · Updated 2026-10-24 04:27:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?