5478819d9a · Update radicale-ldap/Dockerfile · Updated 2026-09-23 03:50:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?