add a "delete" button when looking at the card in full screen #3
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
There is currently no way to delete ( or increase) the number of cards in your library while having the card in full screen aka like what is in the first attatchment.
This exists when in tile mode (see below pic) but not in the full screen mode