Hyperlink to cards in the library when in the adding them #28
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Adding a hyperlink to the card in the "Just added" section would allow for faster and easier selection of the printing for the card. Currrently have to go back to the library but then all the "just added" card disapear.
Also might recommend keeping the "just added" section through the whole session, only discarding once the app is closed.