Quick jump in deck list #23
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
It would be nice to jump from "Not owned" to "owned" to "maybe" without having to scroll though everything else between it. Not super necessary but helpful on mobile or laptop when you don't have a mouse.
Not sure if on mobile putting a bar at the top split into thirds with the header would be useful as you start to scroll down?
On desktop I'm not totally sure what the solution would be