Version Numbering visible in the App info section of the UI #22
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Probably would be nice for future bug issues to have a version number to reference without digging too deep into the weed. That or on the title of the window perhaps?