mirror of
https://github.com/gristlabs/grist-core.git
synced 2026-09-22 07:54:17 +00:00
Summary: When a column is added the rename popup had a disabled save button. Now we always show either: Just "Close" if there are no changes. "Save" and "Cancel" if there are changes. Also, the description is trimmed when saved through the creator panel. Test Plan: Added Reviewers: georgegevoian Reviewed By: georgegevoian Differential Revision: https://phab.getgrist.com/D3872